Showing 1 result for Politics & NGOs(0.0029 seconds).

Rajya Sabha
The Rajya Sabha or Council of States is the upper house of the Parliament of India. Membership of Rajya Sabha is limited by the Constitution to a maximum of 250 members, and current laws have provision for 245 members.

First Page 1 Last Page